◀ top stories
 

Transnational socialism vs. Transnational Socialism

Original story at TechCrunch• 18 mentions • 3 months ago

TechCrunch 3 months ago

 
“Governments of the Industrial World, you weary giants of flesh and steel … I declare the global social space we are building to be naturally independent of the tyrannies you seek to impose,” declaimed the Declaration of the Independence of Cyberspace, 21 years ago. Welp. That did not go quite as intended. Instead the Internet seems to have brought us new, networked forms of fascism. The Internet was supposed to dissolve national boundaries, and turn the world into a global village — but that village wasn’t supposed to be run by racist bullies. Alas! The first successful networked, borderless, transnational ...
 
 
◀ top stories
 

What they're saying:

20 Mar
Ego Sung @studioego
RT @TechCrunch: Transnational socialism vs․ Transnational Socialism https://t.co/vQJ1dqjPHI by @rezendi
19 Mar
Andy Weissman @aweissman
RT @rezendi: Joke's on you, John Perry Barlow: https://t.co/89wvmoL3Ah
19 Mar
zac @Zacharycohen
RT @rezendi: Joke's on you, John Perry Barlow: https://t.co/89wvmoL3Ah
19 Mar
Jon Evans @rezendi
Joke's on you, John Perry Barlow: https://t.co/89wvmoL3Ah
19 Mar
Paul Blaser @paulblaser
"Transnational socialism vs. Transnational Socialism" https://t.co/BzMj5NmJUi
19 Mar
Paolo Bruno @_BrunoPaolo_
#Tech #Nerd #Geek #MotherOfNerds Transnational socialism vs. Transnational Socialism https://t.co/6Vq7lXv7Ei
19 Mar
Lennie Jarratt @ljarratt
Transnational socialism vs. Transnational Socialism - https://t.co/THERXW8yAS
19 Mar
Ak Baş @wittich
Transnational socialism vs. Transnational Socialism https://t.co/mpSKF22Ek6 #opinion #tc
19 Mar
Daniel Gaither @Daniel_Gaither
Transnational socialism vs. Transnational Socialism https://t.co/AZb461B4uB https://t.co/1fo1sQv8Y0
19 Mar
T.Alc @Thomasalcaraz
Transnational socialism vs. Transnational Socialism https://t.co/TWPXwSxRiF https://t.co/IV4bVtgxcx
19 Mar
Nick Chater @nick_chater
Transnational socialism vs. Transnational Socialism https://t.co/gWH6sNtlox #EdTech
19 Mar
John Koetsier @johnkoetsier
Transnational socialism vs. Transnational Socialism https://t.co/Cf9DyUo6x2 https://t.co/o68jV2Q0kr
19 Mar
Jorn Buhring, PhD @JornBuhring
Transnational socialism vs. Transnational Socialism https://t.co/yrY5bdjc2v https://t.co/6xcQepiN0x
19 Mar
Walid Muhammad @walidmrealtor
Transnational socialism vs. Transnational Socialism https://t.co/c7YCh6r4CJ #Opinion - TechCrunch https://t.co/tDkhcSsTFH
19 Mar
Paul Lopez @lopezunwired
Transnational socialism vs. Transnational Socialism https://t.co/8k2xo0EnJV #tech https://t.co/XA2YvbmT2m
19 Mar
Pascal Rossini @pascalrossini
Transnational socialism vs. Transnational Socialism https://t.co/bXwOey0OwN https://t.co/ZSblBCLKr8
19 Mar
Fara Rives @FaraRives
Transnational socialism vs. Transnational Socialism https://t.co/PUxlQncd6w https://t.co/TzKqOdaxka
19 Mar
TechCrunch @TechCrunch
Transnational socialism vs․ Transnational Socialism https://t.co/vQJ1dqjPHI by @rezendi